Lyngbø SK

Trenere/lagledere aldersbestemt

Ungdomsgruppen 

Lag Navn E-post Telefon
Gutter f. 2002/2003​ ​Ronny Træet ro-trae@online.no ​917 11 498
​Ivar Konrad Lunde ​ivar_konrad@yahoo.no ​988 04 112
​Vidar Opheim ​vidar@festplassen.as 415 11 632​
​Tom Pedersen Krohnstad ​tom.krohnstad@hotmail.com ​909 14 882
​Ole Johan Govertsen ​ojgov@hotmail.com ​917 32 796
​Hugo Hope ​hugohope@gmail.com ​920 20 933
Jenter f. 2002/2003 Edle Damm edle.damm@broadpark.no 911 24 925
  Terje Hillestad thilles@broadpark.no 924 87 441
​Terje Wickman Thorkildsen ​terje.w.thorkildsen@gmail.com ​952 68 429
GutterStian Kalsnes Vågestva5@hotmail.com
452 68 644
Jenter 17
Kristoffer Madsen
kristoffermadsen2@gmail.com
473 76 624

Gro Halland
grhalla@online.no 913 19 816
Junior herrerChristian Eikås Andersen
christianeikaas.andersen@gmail.com
975 02 061

Hilde Rørnes
hilde.rornes@gmail.com​
414 17 502



Barnegruppen

Lag Navn Epost Telefon
Gutter f. 2008 Øystein Aadland Olsnes
nullet@msn.com 408 43 139
  Sivert Agdestein sivert@lakkspesialisten.no 936 31 414
​Jenter f. 2007/2008 ​Trude Myrvågnes ​trude.myrvagnes@atpi.com
​John Eirik Tetlie j​ete32@hotmail.com ​404 98 773
Gutter f. 2007 Petter Ove Pharo petterpharo@gmail.com 982 06 477
  Trond Erik Lygren t_lygren@hotmail.com 934 92 629
  Marius Holmen marius@scanshipping.no 901 66 133
  Lasse Kahrs lkahrs@gategourmet.com 414 23 007
Gutter f. 2006 Stig Gisle Lunde stiggislelunde@hotmail.com​ 920 36 037

Atle Larsen Gerhardsen agerhardsen@slb.com​ 920 53 587
Jenter f. 2004/2005 May-Britt Olsen may-brittolsen@hotmail.com​ 901 72 425

Terje Harkestad terjeharkestad@yahoo.no 915 97 003
Gutter f. 2005 Stig Gisle Lunde stiggislelunde@hotmail.com 920 36 037
  Andre Eker andreeker@hotmail.com 982 05 661
Gutter f. 2004Kent Bjarte Træen
kbtraeen@online.no
416 64 723

Steinar Leivestad steinar.leivestad@bkkfiber.no​ 911 49 604
 



Meny