Kontaktpersoner

Lag Årskull Rolle Navn E-post Telefonnr.
Jenter 7 2013 Bjørn Selvik bjorn.selvik@griegseafood.com 922 84 326
Jenter 8 2012 Trond Erik Lygren t_lygren@hotmail.com 934 92 629
Jenter 9 2011 Trond Erik Lygren t_lygren@hotmail.com 934 92 629
Ann-Christin Larsen 993 71 214
Jenter 11 2009 Bjørn Selvik bjorn.selvik@griegseafood.com 922 84 326
Jenter 13 2007-2008 John Eirik Tetlie 404 98 773
Trude Myrvågnes trude.myrvagnes@atpi.com 901 56 793
Kathrine Skippervik Elholt kathrineskippervik@hotmail.com 915 59 742
Jenter 17 2004-2006 May-Britt Olsen may-brittolsen@hotmail.com 901 72 425
Mari-Janne Remme mjanne.remme@hotmail.com 971 87 374
Karl Rune Markussen karlrm@online.no 952 37 187
Gutter 7 2013 Denis Hasan denis_hasan@yahoo.com 925 60 444
Alexander Søgnebotnen Larsen alexander_87@hotmail.com 454 44 917
Krister Ellingsen kristerellingsen@gmail.com 922 89 266
Gutter 8 2012 John Martin Hansen jmh230481@gmail.com 957 57 881
Terje Strømme Pettersen terje.pettersen@ncc.no 926 13 501
Gutter 9 2011 Nina Sofie Aasen nina.ellertsen@hotmail.com 922 09 604
Gutter 10 2010 Alexander Søgnebotnen Larsen alexander_87@hotmail.com 454 44 917
Jan Arildsen jan_arildsen@hotmail.com 481 04 593
Gutter 11 2009 Stig Gisle Lunde stiggislelunde@hotmail.com 920 36 037
Glenn Rene Heggøy glenn.heggoy@emvest.no 952 65 911
Nelson Hernandez nelsonher@me.com 452 47 979
Gutter 12 2008 Øystein Aadland Olsnes nullet@msn.com 408 43 139
Sivert Hop Agdestein sivert@lakkspesialisten.no 936 31 414
Gutter 13 2007 Trond Erik Lygren t_lygren@hotmail.com 934 92 629
Petter Ove Pharo petterpharo@gmail.com 982 06 477
Gutter 14 2006 Stig Gisle Lunde stiggislelunde@hotmail.com 920 36 037
Gutter 15 2005 Torstein Vadla torstein.vadla@gmail.com 908 78 091
Gutter 16 2004 Kent Bjarte Træen kbtraeen@online.no 416 64 723
Vegard Dølvik groogvegard@gmail.com 402 30 419
Gutter 19 2000-2002 Ivar Halland ivarhalland@hotmail.no 901 10 728
Tommie Pettersen tommeliten_96@hotmail.com 476 55 866
Luis Joaquin Cabrera Acevedo luis-ace85@hotmail.com 979 69 865
Damer 3. div 15+ (14) Hovedtrener Odd Ragnar Øhlen oddragnar12@hotmail.com 942 87 514
Medisinsk Kari Fykse Lie kari@bergensportsmed.no 414 59 356
Damer 5. div 15+ (14) Odd Ragnar Øhlen oddragnar12@hotmail.com 942 87 514
Veteran o/40 damer > 40 år Mari-Janne Remme mjanne.remme@hotmail.com 971 87 374
Herrer 4. div 15+ (14) Hovedtrener Trond Pettersen trond@fasadeteknikkas.no 454 23 713
Assistenttrener Stian Bjelland stianbjelland@yahoo.com
Lagleder Trond Madsen trond.madsen@lyngbo.no 926 21 589
Medisinsk Vincent Pepper blue.pep@hotmail.com 484 00 355
Herrer 7. div 15+ (14) Marius Marthinussen
Veteran o/40 herrer > 40 år Torstein Vadla torstein.vadla@gmail.com 908 78 091
Veteran o/50 herrer > 50 år Svein Grasmo svgras@online.no 909 28 651