Kontaktpersoner

Lag Årskull Rolle Navn E-post Telefonnr.
Jenter/Gutter 6-7 2014-2013 Trener Erlend Vågane
Trener Jon Stomperudhagen
Jenter 8 2012 Trener Beate Hamlander
Foreldrekontakt Ina Torsvik inatorsvik@hotmail.com 971 10 299
Jenter 9 2011 Trener Nina Arnesen
Trener Jon Stomperudhagen
Jenter 10 2010 Trener Even Borge
Trener Julie Huus Bolstad
Trener Milla Kråkenes Egge
Jenter 11 2009 Trener John Martin Hansen
Trener Tord Blom btord@hotmail.com 905 70 533​
Foreldrekontakt Eirik Bratland drbratland7@gmail.com 452 29 552
Jenter 12 2008 Trener John Arve Sandvik johsandv@broadpark.no 930 03 609
Trener Jan Stødle stdl3434@gmail.com 920 23 388
Assistenttrener Tanå Arif aras-63@hotmail.com 992 69 786
Jenter 14 2006 Trener Anders Grasdal grasdal@hotmail.com 465 12 226
Foreldrekontakt Kjersti Iversen kjersti_iversen@hotmail.com 452 57 283
Jenter 16 2004 Trener Balå Arif
Trener Andrea Haugervåg
Gutter 9 2011 Trener John Arve Sandvik johsandv@broadpark.no 930 03 609
Trener Jan Stødle stdl3434@gmail.com 920 23 388
Gutter 10/12 2010/2008 (2009) Trener Fredrik Larsen
Trener Alexander Larsen alexander_87@hotmail.com
Damer 5. div 16+ Trener Marius Kalleklev mariuskalleklev@gmail.com 412 27 426
Herrer 5. div 16+
Veteran G55 > 55 år Trener Stein-Ove Kurseth stein-ove.kurseth@avinor.no 415 09 701